Chemical Reviews

O2 Reduction in Enzymatic Biofuel Cells (Wed, 20 Sep 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00220
>> Read More

What Can Be Learned from Nuclear Resonance Vibrational Spectroscopy: Vibrational Dynamics and Hemes (Mon, 18 Sep 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00295
>> Read More

Flow Electrolysis Cells for the Synthetic Organic Chemistry Laboratory (Mon, 18 Sep 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00360
>> Read More

Recent Advances in the Chemical Synthesis of C-Glycosides (Fri, 15 Sep 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00234
>> Read More

Acyclic Quaternary Carbon Stereocenters via Enantioselective Transition Metal Catalysis (Thu, 14 Sep 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00385
>> Read More

Concepts and Methods of Solid-State NMR Spectroscopy Applied to Biomembranes (Thu, 14 Sep 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.6b00619
>> Read More

Synthesis, Assembly, and Applications of Hybrid Nanostructures for Biosensing (Wed, 13 Sep 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00088
>> Read More

Ligand-Targeted Drug Delivery (Tue, 12 Sep 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00013
>> Read More

Applications of Flow Microreactors in Electrosynthetic Processes (Fri, 08 Sep 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00353
>> Read More

Role of Biocatalysis in Sustainable Chemistry (Wed, 06 Sep 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00203
>> Read More

Biointerface Structural Effects on the Properties and Applications of Bioinspired Peptide-Based Nanomaterials (Tue, 29 Aug 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00139
>> Read More

Enzymes Involved in AMPylation and deAMPylation (Fri, 18 Aug 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00145
>> Read More

Directing Stem Cell Fate: The Synthetic Natural Product Connection (Thu, 03 Aug 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00015
>> Read More

Bioinspired Polymer Systems with Stimuli-Responsive Mechanical Properties (Fri, 28 Jul 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00168
>> Read More

Solid-State Plasmonic Solar Cells (Mon, 24 Jul 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00235
>> Read More

Artificial Metalloenzymes: Reaction Scope and Optimization Strategies (Mon, 17 Jul 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00014
>> Read More

Chemistry and Enzymology of Disulfide Cross-Linking in Proteins (Wed, 12 Jul 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00123
>> Read More

Epitaxial Growth of Two-Dimensional Layered Transition-Metal Dichalcogenides: Growth Mechanism, Controllability, and Scalability (Thu, 06 Jul 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00212
>> Read More

Recent Advances in the Synthesis of Hydantoins: The State of the Art of a Valuable Scaffold (Fri, 23 Jun 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00067
>> Read More

Commercial Applications for Enzyme-Mediated Protein Conjugation: New Developments in Enzymatic Processes to Deliver Functionalized Proteins on the Commercial Scale (Mon, 19 Jun 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.6b00832
>> Read More

DNA Origami: Scaffolds for Creating Higher Order Structures (Mon, 12 Jun 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.6b00825
>> Read More

Exploring the Boundaries of “Practical”: De Novo Syntheses of Complex Natural Product-Based Drug Candidates (Mon, 12 Jun 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00126
>> Read More

Applications of Nonenzymatic Catalysts to the Alteration of Natural Products (Mon, 05 Jun 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00022
>> Read More

The Hitchhiker’s Guide to Flow Chemistry∥ (Thu, 01 Jun 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00183
>> Read More

Regulatory Mechanisms and Novel Therapeutic Targeting Strategies for Protein Tyrosine Phosphatases (Thu, 25 May 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00105
>> Read More

Methods Utilizing First-Row Transition Metals in Natural Product Total Synthesis (Fri, 19 May 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.6b00833
>> Read More

Synthetic and Therapeutic Applications of Ammonia-lyases and Aminomutases (Fri, 12 May 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.6b00824
>> Read More

Artificial Biocatalytic Linear Cascades for Preparation of Organic Molecules (Mon, 08 May 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00033
>> Read More

Cyclopropanation Strategies in Recent Total Syntheses (Wed, 03 May 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.6b00798
>> Read More

Development of Halogenase Enzymes for Use in Synthesis (Wed, 03 May 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.7b00032
>> Read More

DCEO Biotechnology: Tools To Design, Construct, Evaluate, and Optimize the Metabolic Pathway for Biosynthesis of Chemicals (Wed, 26 Apr 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.6b00804
>> Read More

Total Syntheses of Vancomycin-Related Glycopeptide Antibiotics and Key Analogues (Mon, 24 Apr 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.6b00820
>> Read More

Inhibitors of Protein Methyltransferases and Demethylases (Fri, 24 Mar 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.6b00801
>> Read More

Navigating the Chiral Pool in the Total Synthesis of Complex Terpene Natural Products (Wed, 15 Mar 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.6b00834
>> Read More

Ubiquitin-like Protein Conjugation: Structures, Chemistry, and Mechanism (Fri, 24 Feb 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.6b00737
>> Read More

Smart N-Heterocyclic Carbene Ligands in Catalysis (Thu, 02 Feb 2017)
TOC Graphic Chemical Reviews DOI: 10.1021/acs.chemrev.6b00695
>> Read More

Site Search