PATENTSCOPE: EN_ALL:nmr AND PA:actelion

ANTIBACTERIAL HETEROCYCLIC DERIVATIVES (Fri, 07 Sep 2018)
>> Read More

NADPH OXIDASE 4 INHIBITORS (Fri, 29 Jun 2018)
>> Read More

Crystalline forms of cadazolid (Fri, 29 Jun 2018)
>> Read More

抗菌性ベンゾチアゾール誘導体 (Fri, 12 Jan 2018)
>> Read More

ANTIBACTERIAL BENZOTHIAZOLE DERIVATIVES (Fri, 15 Dec 2017)
>> Read More

(r)-2-methyl-piperazine derivatives as cxcr3 receptor modulators (Wed, 27 Sep 2017)
>> Read More

Process for manufacturing pyrimidine sulfamide derivatives (Sat, 16 Sep 2017)
>> Read More

PROCESS FOR MANUFACTURING PYRIMIDINE SULFAMIDE DERIVATIVES (Thu, 07 Sep 2017)
>> Read More

Triazole compounds as T-type calcium channel blockers (Sat, 19 Aug 2017)
>> Read More

抗菌性キナゾロン−4(3H)−オン誘導体 (Fri, 16 Jun 2017)
>> Read More

4-(BENZOIMIDAZOL-2-YL)-THIAZOLE COMPOUNDS AND RELATED AZA DERIVATIVES (Tue, 30 May 2017)
>> Read More

PROCESS FOR MANUFACTURING PYRIMIDINE SULFAMIDE DERIVATIVES (Fri, 28 Apr 2017)
>> Read More

Antibacterial quinazoline-4(3h)-one derivatives (Thu, 23 Feb 2017)
>> Read More

オレキシン受容体アンタゴニストとしての(S)−(2−(6−クロロ−7−メチル−1H−ベンゾ[D]イミダゾール−2−イル)−2−メチルピロリジン−1−イル)(5−メトキシ−2−(2H−1,2,3−トリアゾール−2−イル)フェニル)メタノンの塩結晶形 (Sat, 18 Feb 2017)
>> Read More

Antibacterial 1<i>H</i>-indazole and 1<i>H</i>-indole derivatives (Fri, 03 Feb 2017)
>> Read More

NADPH OXIDASE 4 INHIBITORS (Fri, 30 Dec 2016)
>> Read More

NADPH oxidase 4 inhibitors (Fri, 30 Dec 2016)
>> Read More

NADPH OXIDASE 4 INHIBITORS (Fri, 30 Dec 2016)
>> Read More

הכנה דיאסטראו–סלקטיבית של תרכובות בי–ציקלו[2.2.2]אוקטנ–2–און (Thu, 01 Dec 2016)
>> Read More

Preparation of pyrimidine intermediates useful for the manufacture of macitentan (Fri, 04 Nov 2016)
>> Read More